English Ελληνικά

Management team

Yiannis Tsatiris              President & CEO

jtsatiris@enia.gr

Panos Lazanas                  Executive Vice President

plazanas@enia.gr

Vassilis Georgiou         Executive Vice President

vgeorgiou@enia.gr

Sales Department

George Papagiannakis                           gpapagiannakis@enia.gr

Panagiotis Lysikatos                              plysikatos@enia.gr

Technical and  R&D               

Dr. Leonidas Stergiou                             lstergiou@enia.gr

Production Department              

George Papakostas                                production@enia.gr

Financial Department               

Areti Kolokytha                                      administration@enia.gr

Orders Processing               

Tania Mitraga                                           info@enia.gr