English (en)English Ελληνικά (gr)Ελληνικά

Organizational Structure

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President and C.E.O.           

John Tsatiris                    

jtsatiris@enia.gr

Vice President                                  

Panos Lazanas                        

plazanas@enia.gr              

Vice President                                  

Vasilis Georgiou                  

vgeorgiou@enia.gr

 

SALES DEPARTMENT

Sales Manager                       

Panagiotis Lysikatos                     

plysikatos@enia.gr

Major Accounts       

George Papagiannakis           

gpapagiannakis@enia.gr

Retail Stores            

Amanda Kassi

akassi@enia.gr

           

FINANCE DEPARTMENT                    

Chief Financial Officer                                        

Areti Kolokytha          

administration@enia.gr

Credit & Billing                                         

Elisavet Tsiga                   

etsiga@enia.gr

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT     

Tania Mitraga               

info@enia.gr

 

PURCHASING & PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Purchasing and Production Manager

George Papakostas

production@enia.gr

Production                      

Costas Tagoulis

ctagoulis@enia.gr

Warehouse                

Dimitris Duka                  

dduka@enia.gr